Return to Main Page

Great Race

Return to Photos Page

Some winners

Jonathan Ndambuki, top runner, 1997

Jan Whitaker, Jerry Lawson, Verdi winners, 1996

The Kehoskies, "Big John" Connor Award, 1998

Michelle Franklin, top runner, 1998

Ringwood Family award, 1998

Bonnie Foster DelloStritto, youngest team award, 1997

Jenny Weaver and Benny McIntosh
Top runners, 1994

Scott Sherwood and Jonathan Ndambuki, Verdi winners, 1997

Gideon Matusaya, top runner, 1998

Benny McIntosh, running winner several years

Photograph menu page

Main Page