2000 Great Race Memorial Awards

Return to Photos Page
Return to Main Page

The George Michaels Memorial Award:

Given to Scott Bagley and Linda Grossman, fastest male and female runners in the 10k

(presented by Lee Michaels)

Past Winners

Rob Schemerhorn and Tom Falsey hold their placques as
winners of the "Big" John Connors volunteer award

Bonnie Foster Dello Stritto Award

Presented to the youngest team to complete the tradtional course:
Alex Coraci, 13, Mike Bizzari, 14, Greg Davidson, 14, and Ben Jackson, 13.

Frank D. Ruggiero Memorial Award

(left to right) Memorial scholarship winners Anna Dennis and Casey Abel, presenters Lee Michaels and Kelly Ruggiero.
Just for Show Great Race Photos - Run Bike Canoe